One Hour By The Concrete Lake Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Spirit of the Land
  2. Inside
  3. The Big Machine
  4. New Year's Eve
  5. Handful of Nothing
  6. Water
  7. Home
  8. Black Hills
  9. Pilgrim
  10. Shore Serenity
  11. Inside Out
  12. Timeweaver's Tale
  13. Beyond The Mirror
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more