Live Magic Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  4. We Will Rock You
  5. We Are The Champions
  6. One Vision
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. A Kind Of Magic
  9. Under Pressure
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Is This The World We Created...?
  12. Hammer To Fall
  13. Radio Ga Ga
  14. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends . . .
  15. God Save The Queen
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more