The Cosmos Rocks Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Cosmos Rockin'
  2. Time To Shine
  3. Still Burnin'
  4. Small
  5. Warboys (A Prayer For Peace)
  6. We Believe
  7. Call Me
  8. Voodoo
  9. Some Things That Glitter
  10. C-lebrity
  11. Through The Night
  12. Say It's Not True
  13. Surf's Up... School's Out!
  14. Small (Reprise)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more