Oh My Love Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Tinc Una Bèstia A Dintre Meu
  2. Oh My Love
  3. Putes Paraules
  4. Fem El Ximple
  5. Sunny Day
  6. Ràdio Infern
  7. Vida Interior D'un Lluç
  8. Estenent La Roba
  9. Carrer Nou
  10. Mil Nou-cents Seixanta-set
  11. Avions
  12. Vida
  13. Pastor Alemany
  14. Sunny Day (versió Per A Aplecs)
  15. Ora Pro Nobis
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more