Wat Da Fuk U Think Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Then
  2. Laughing
  3. Doing My Shit
  4. Wat Da Fuk You Think
  5. Jump Around
  6. Let's Do It
  7. U Want It
  8. Broad Day
  9. U Got Me Fucked Up
  10. She Loyal
  11. On Everything
  12. She Acting Bad
  13. Like Yea!!
  14. Wat U Wanna Know All Dat Fa
  15. Mind Yo Business
  16. I Don't Know Who To Trust
  17. Never
  18. AT
  19. Fuk A Rapper
  20. Ugly
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more