Hidden Daylight Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Second To The Sun
  2. It Will Be Alright
  3. Another One In Your File
  4. To The Ones Who Care
  5. No-one Ever Told Me
  6. Angel In The Undergrowth
  7. She Wants Love
  8. Halo
  9. From The Outside In
  10. Seattle Sky
  11. Hope
  12. Cry
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more