Love Goes Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Fire On Fire
  2. Dancing With A Stranger
  3. How Do You Sleep?
  4. Get Happy
  5. I Feel Love
  6. To Die For
  7. Love Goes (feat. Labrinth)
  8. Dance (Til You Love Someone Else)
  9. Promises
  10. I'm Ready
  11. Diamonds
  12. Young
  13. Another One
  14. My Oasis (Feat. Burna Boy)
  15. So Serious
  16. For The Lover That I Lost
  17. Breaking Hearts
  18. Forgive Myself
  19. Kids Again
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more