Sizzy Rocket Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Raise A Hallelujah
  2. Louder
  3. Praise Is The Highway
  4. Sweet As Honey
  5. Everything Changes (spontaneous)
  6. What A Beautiful Name
  7. Church On Fire
  8. Louder (dance Party)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more