Golden Arms Redemption Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Enter U-god
  2. Turbulence
  3. Glide
  4. Dats Gangsta
  5. Soul Dazzle
  6. Bizarre
  7. Rumble
  8. Pleasure Or Pain
  9. Stay In Your Lane
  10. Shell Shock
  11. Lay Down
  12. Hungry
  13. Turbo Charge
  14. Knockin At Your Door
  15. Night The City Cried
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more