After Hours Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Heartless
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. Like Selena
  4. Save Your Tears
  5. Die For It
  6. Megatron
  7. Pure Life
  8. For The First Time
  9. Let Me Go
  10. Patient
  11. After Hours
  12. Alone Again
  13. Too Late
  14. Hardest To Love
  15. Scared To Live
  16. Snowchild
  17. Escape From LA
  18. Faith
  19. In Your Eyes
  20. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  21. Blinding Lights - Chromatics Remix
  22. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
  23. Save Your Tears (Opn Remix)
  24. Heartless (Vapor Wave Remix)
  25. Nothing Compares
  26. Missed You
  27. Final Lullaby
  28. Until I Bleed Out
  29. Scared To Live (Snl Live)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more