Wild Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Animal
  2. Lucifer
  3. Blood Honey
  4. Boys Don't Cry
  5. Wild
  6. Money
  7. Black Ocean
  8. Paradise
  9. Cocaine Karma
  10. Chaos
  11. Ghost
  12. Guns & Ammunition
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more