Waspstrumental Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Boarded Up
  2. Church Of Women
  3. I'm The Man Who Murdered Love
  4. In Another Life
  5. My Brown Guitar
  6. Playground
  7. Standing In For Joe
  8. Stupidly Happy
  9. The Wheel And The Maypole
  10. We're All Light
  11. Wounded Horse
  12. You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more