Fugitivo Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Fugitivo
  2. Desde Que Te Fuiste
  3. Bandida (fruto Prohibido)
  4. Así No Se Ama
  5. Pa’ Alimentar El Deseo
  6. El Drama
  7. Nada Queda
  8. La Red
  9. Llueve
  10. Pa' Alimentar El Deseo
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more