Absence of Light Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Cut Me Down
  2. In My Mind
  3. Broken
  4. Transparent Fantasy
  5. All For Nothing
  6. Long Way Down
  7. Driving Me
  8. Falling
  9. Silent Call
  10. Heartfalls
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more