Fernweh Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Lively Up Yourself
  3. Up & Down
  4. Fernweh
  5. Music
  6. Meant To Be Together
  7. Captivity
  8. Fiyah!
  9. Kranke Welt
  10. Up & Down Remix
  11. Lively Up Remix
  12. Captivity Remix
  13. Nichts Wie Es Scheint
  14. Last Night
  15. Wasserfall Der Kreativitaet
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more