And Their Name Was Treason Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Heartless
  3. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
  4. A Second Glance
  5. Casablanca Sucked Anyway
  6. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
  7. If Looks Could Kill
  8. You Had Me At Hello
  9. 1958
  10. Sound The Alarm
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more