Regreso a Ti Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Regreso A Ti
  2. Entregarme Todo
  3. Vives Tu Y Vivo Yo
  4. Este Muerto No Llevo Mas
  5. Bajo El Sol
  6. No Tiene Prisa
  7. Este Amor
  8. Suave Voz
  9. Bendita Mujercita
  10. Soy Quien Soy
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more