Tell Me Why Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Took The Children Away
  2. From Paradise
  3. Open Up Your Eyes
  4. A Child Was Born Here
  5. F Troop
  6. Nopun Kurongk
  7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Lighthouse (Song For Two Mothers)
  9. One For Each Person, And One For The Pot
  10. Little By Little
  11. Down City Streets
  12. Rally Round The Drum
  13. Small Child
  14. The Jetty Song
  15. Always Be Here
  16. Tell Me Why
  17. Let Love Rule
  18. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  19. Place Of Fire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more