Eternal Sunshine Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Snowman
  2. Yes, And?
  3. Eternal Sunshine
  4. Intro (End Of The World)
  5. Bye
  6. Don't Wanna Break Up Again
  7. Saturn Return Interlude
  8. Supernatural
  9. True Story
  10. The Boy Is Mine
  11. We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)
  12. I Wish I Hated You
  13. Imperfect For You
  14. Ordinary Things
  15. Saturn Returns Interlude
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more