Released: 05/11/2013

    Avril Lavigne Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Rock N Roll
  2. Here's To Never Growing Up
  3. 17
  4. Bitchin' Summer
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Give You What You Like
  7. Bad Girl
  8. Hello Kitty
  9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  10. Sippin' On Sunshine
  11. Hello Heartache
  12. Falling Fast
  13. Hush Hush
  14. How You Remind Me
  15. Bad Reputation
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more