Ayo Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Nothing
  2. All I Want
  3. Paname
  4. Boom Boom
  5. Why
  6. If Love Is A Killer
  7. Velvet Clouds
  8. Cupcakes And Candies
  9. Let It Rain
  10. I Pray
  11. I'm A Fool
  12. Again
  13. Forever And Beyond
  14. Fearless
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more