Friendly Fire Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Runaway
  2. War In Your Arms
  3. Friendly Fire
  4. Another Falling Star
  5. If I Didn't Love You
  6. I Am Here
  7. Callie Interlude
  8. Boy In A Bubble
  9. Requiem
  10. California Drifting
  11. Brother Tongue
  12. Love Myself
  13. Too Old Too Young
  14. Like A Circle
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more