Muffensausen Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Saysaysay
  2. Neat Neat Neat
  3. Access Adrenalin
  4. Cut Off The Top
  5. Cheap Comments
  6. House On Fire
  7. Jane Became Insane
  8. Soljanka
  9. Under A Clear Blue Sky
  10. S.N.A.F.T.
  11. Ain't Complaining
  12. Bullets From Another Dimension
  13. Behaviour
  14. Hello Joe
  15. Let's See
  16. I Don't Care As Long As You Sing
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more