Blink 182

  • Years active: 1992 - today
  • Foundation: Poway, California, Stati Uniti
  • Members: Mark Hoppus (Voice-Guitar), Tom DeLonge Matt Skiba (Voice-Bass), Travis Barker (Drums)
Biography: Blink-182 is an American pop punk band from San Diego, California, formed in 1992. The band formed as "Blink" with vocalist and guitarist Tom DeLonge, vocalist and bassist Mark Hoppus and drummer Scott Raynor. In 1998, midway through a U.S. tour, current drummer Travis Barker replaced Scott Raynor. Blink-182 is recognized as a key pioneer of contemporary pop punk music, influencing various acts...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more