Asgard Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Fuck Off And Die
  2. Viking
  3. Zombie Nazi Babe
  4. Dr.fuck You
  5. Cyberlady
  6. Slutbutt
  7. Lamia
  8. Panzerfaust Tyr
  9. L'etat C'est Moi
  10. Asgard
  11. Ich Bin Ein Gott
  12. Draugr
  13. Heil Tag
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more