"X" Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Carpe Diem
  2. Nobody's Perfect
  3. Fine China
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Put It Up
  6. Add Me In
  7. Lady In Glass Dress
  8. I Can't Win
  9. They Don't Know
  10. Don't Think They Know
  11. Love More
  12. Something Special
  13. Sex You Up
  14. X
  15. Home
  16. Go To War For Ya Read More
  17. Go To War For Ya
  18. It's Your Fantasy
  19. When I Love Ya
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more