The Malibu Session Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Goldmine
  2. Gypsy Heart
  3. Cruisin'
  4. Like Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. Only You
  6. Good Thing
  7. Runnin
  8. Never Got Away
  9. Don't Wanna Love You
  10. In Love Again
  11. Now
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more