Indastudio Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Time For Love
  3. Only U
  4. Break Your Heart
  5. Special To Me
  6. Interlude
  7. Chocolate Vibe
  8. Tonight
  9. Everybody
  10. Dx7
  11. By Myself
  12. Des Bisous
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more