Living In The Present Future Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Been Here Once Before
  2. Are You Still Having Fun?
  3. One Good Reason
  4. Promises Made
  5. Burning Up
  6. Together
  7. Long Way Around
  8. Lonely Days (Miles Away)
  9. First To Fall
  10. Miss Fortune
  11. She Didn't Believe
  12. Shades Of Gray
  13. Wishing It Was
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more