Synthesis Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Synthesis
  2. Bring Me To Life (Synthesis)
  3. Imperfection
  4. Perfect Dream
  5. Never Go Back (Synthesis)
  6. Your Star (Synthesis)
  7. Lithium (Synthesis)
  8. Imaginary (Synthesis)
  9. Unraveling
  10. Secret Door (Synthesis)
  11. The End Of The Dream
  12. Overture
  13. Hi-lo
  14. My Heart Is Broken (Synthesis)
  15. Lacrymosa (Synthesis)
  16. The In-between
  17. Lost In Paradise (Synthesis)
  18. My Immortal (Synthesis)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more