The Bitter Truth Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Chain
  2. Wasted On You
  3. The Bitter Truth
  4. The Game Is Over
  5. Use My Voice
  6. Yeah Right
  7. Artifact/The Turn
  8. Broken Pieces Shine
  9. Feeding The Dark
  10. Better Without You
  11. Take Cover
  12. Far From Heaven
  13. Part Of Me
  14. Blind Belief
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more