The Throne Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Get Them
  2. Dangerous
  3. Korongo
  4. Make We Dance
  5. Die For You
  6. Go Bam Bam
  7. Hold Up
  8. Zamba
  9. She Bad
  10. She Bad Remix
  11. Round & Round
  12. Singala
  13. Cure My Konji
  14. African Lady
  15. My Sweety
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more