Symphony Of Glory Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Welcome (Intro)
  2. Time And Space
  3. Miracles
  4. Sieze The Day
  5. Hand Of Fate
  6. Wings Of Freedom
  7. Spanish Eyes
  8. No Release?
  9. Chamber Of Secrets
  10. Be Thy Cross My Victory
  11. Symphony Of Glory
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more