Like Normal People Do Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Brave
  2. Catch Your Fall
  3. More
  4. Back For Me
  5. Go On
  6. God In This Moment
  7. Sight Unseen
  8. Days Gone By
  9. Stay
  10. One Of These Days
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more