New Demons Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Violent Bounce (People Like ¥øµ)
  2. Murder Mitten
  3. Initialization Sequence
  4. Ten Thousand Feet
  5. Follow Your Leader
  6. New Demons
  7. We're Not In Kansas Anymore
  8. Judith Rules
  9. Boris The Animal
  10. Crystal Ball
  11. When I Say Jump, You Say How High
  12. Who Am I?