• Years active: 2004 - today
  • Members: Robert „Raw“ Schlepper (Voice), Fritz „Free“ Kschowak (Voice), Nils „Dub-Ill-You“ Wieczorek (Voice), Marcus Arnold (Guitar), Anton Soetrisno (Bass), Andreas Feldman (Drums), Nils Nöhden (Trombone), Niklas Ulrich (Trumbet), Valentin Heinrich (Keyboard)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more