Stamp! Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Colours Of The Rainbow
  2. Counting Down The Days
  3. Moonlight Shadow
  4. So Small
  5. Stamp On The Ground
  6. Love Is On Fire
  7. Radio Hardcore
  8. Upside Down
  9. Underwater World
  10. Heaven
  11. It Must Have Been Love
  12. The Moon
  13. Put Your Hands Up In The Air
  14. Where Are You Now
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more