My Dream Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. My Dream
  2. 80's Baby
  3. Numb
  4. Connected
  5. Move On
  6. Grease (Is The Word)
  7. Dangerzone
  8. Sinister
  9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You X Make Up For Ever
  10. I Believe In Love
  11. Think About That
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more