Demonocracy Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Children Of Deceit
  2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed
  3. Imperium Wolves
  4. Tongueless And Bound
  5. Black Discharge
  6. The Manipulation Stream
  7. The Deity Misconception
  8. Fearmonger
  9. Tarnished Gluttony
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more