The Beats Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Take Your Time
  2. The Search
  3. At The Summit
  4. It's On
  5. Intermission
  6. On The Run
  7. One Step Forward
  8. Through The Tunnel
  9. Shaky
  10. Searching For Clues
  11. Encore
  12. A Little More
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more