Love In The Future Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Love In The Future
  2. Caught Up
  3. Bliss
  4. The Beginning
  5. Who Do We Think We Are
  6. Made To Love
  7. Open Your Eyes
  8. All Of Me
  9. Hold On Longer
  10. Save The Night
  11. Tomorrow
  12. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
  13. Dreams
  14. Wanna Be Loved
  15. Angel (Interlude)
  16. You & I (Nobody In The World)
  17. Asylum
  18. So Gone
  19. We Loved It
  20. Aim High
  21. For The First Time
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more