Changes Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Yummy
  2. Need More
  3. Been With Me
  4. Emotion
  5. Don't Go Far
  6. Changes
  7. Get Me
  8. Intentions
  9. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)
  10. All Around Me
  11. Second Emotion
  12. Confirmation
  13. ETA
  14. Habitual
  15. Running Over
  16. Available
  17. Come Around Me
  18. Take It Out On Me
  19. At Least For
  20. That's What Love Is
  21. At Least For Now
  22. Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more