• Years active: 2009 - today
  • Members: Andy Brown (Voice-Guitar), Ryan Fletcher (Bass), Joel Peat (Guitar), Adam Pitts (Drums)
Biography: Lawson, formerly known as The Grove, are a four-piece British band signed that are signed to Polydor Records. The band consists of Andy Brown, Adam Pitts, Joel Peat and Ryan Fletcher, who are originally from Liverpool, Sheffield, Nottingham, Brighton respectively. The band are currently based in London. Their debut album, Chapman Square, is due for release on October 22, 2012. It has been preceded...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more