Released: 16/11/2010

    Live It Up Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Live It Up
  2. Sweet Serendipity
  3. It's Gotta Be Love
  4. Dear Isabelle
  5. Beautiful Like You
  6. Stay Here
  7. Me and My Jealousy
  8. Brooklyn Bridge
  9. Weightless
  10. Earth Stood Still
  11. A Song About Love
  12. Say It All Over Again
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more