Released: 26/06/2012

    Overexposed Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Payphone
  2. One More Night
  3. Beautiful Goodbye
  4. Daylight
  5. Lucky Strike
  6. The Man Who Never Lied
  7. Love Somebody
  8. Lady Killer
  9. Fortune Teller
  10. Sad
  11. Tickets
  12. Doin' Dirt
  13. Wipe Your Eyes
  14. Wasted Years
  15. Kiss
  16. Moves Like Jagger
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more