Operation: Wake Up Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Nothing Is Real
  2. Weaponry
  3. Introducing
  4. Shave It All Off
  5. Alone In A Mansion
  6. Let's Have A Party
  7. Once In A While (Mike Meets Jessie J)
  8. Mike Meets Blackbear At Joe's Falafel
  9. Tracy Calls Noelle (Mike's Ex)
  10. Blackbear Throws A Ranger In LA
  11. High And Low (On LSD)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more