Evergreen Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. It's Been A Long, Long Time
  2. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  3. Wonderful Chrismastime
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Home For The Holidays
  6. River
  7. Over The River
  8. The Prayer
  9. Evergreen
  10. Frosty The Snowman
  11. Little Saint Nick
  12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  13. My Heart With You
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more