• Members: Briefmarke, Flo Schwarz, Joe Proell, Mirza Kapidzic, Peter Rutard, Pit Muley, Roman Schönsee, Tim Eiermann, Wolle Maier
  • Genre: Rock , Punk
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more