Greatest Hits III Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
  3. Barcelona
  4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. You Don't Fool Me
  7. Heaven For Everyone
  8. Las Palabras De Amor
  9. Driven By You
  10. Living On My Own
  11. Let Me Live
  12. The Great Pretender
  13. Princess Of The Universe
  14. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
  15. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  16. Thank God It's Christmas
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more