The Art Of Falling Apart Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Candy
  2. Waterfall
  3. Thinking About You
  4. Bus Stop
  5. Kid Gloves
  6. Better Now
  7. All The Love
  8. Differently
  9. Used To You
  10. Back To Myself
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more